group members


academic staff

These are private web pages of the members of the University of Surrey Silicon Photonics Group

Graham T. Reed (Group Leader)
Goran Mashanovich (Royal Society Research Fellow)

research staff


technical and
administrative staff

Chris Buxey
Kelly Green

artist in residence

Emma Hambly


Jordi Soler Panades
Lola Obadina
Nnaoma Inyamah
Nura Nur Saif
Kaone Bogopa
Agnes Nakyobe
Djordje Radojcic

former members

Andrew Rickman
Jeremy Tang
Peter Hewitt
Stacey Jackson
Abdul Shojai
Adrian Kewell
Adrian Vonsovici
Tze Wei Ang
Ching Eng Png
Seong Phun Chan
Soon Thor Lim
Simon Howe

Branislav Timotijevic
Peter Waugh
Ling Liao
William Headley
Pengyuan Yang
Nicholas Wright
Marios Hadjiprocopiou
Glena Barton
Hangrui Wang
Mario Ussorio
Toby Capell
Renzo Loiacono